Gluten Free -DAIRY Eggplant Parmesan -9X13

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Eggplant Parmesan in a 9X13

Now Gluten Free! Enjoy this flavorful and cheese eggplant parmesan great served for dinner or a quick lunch!  


Allergen Information: CONTAINS DAIRY | Manufactured in facility that processes tree nuts and eggs. Contains: EGGS AND CHEESE

Kosher Information: Kosher CHOLOV YISROEL Gluten Free certified under the supervision of Rabbi Binyomin Gruber.