Wine and Handmade Nut Brittle
Contains Nuts
Must be 21+ to Purchase
Allergen Information: Lactose/Dairy Free | Contains Soy Manufactured in facility that processes tree nuts and eggs.
Kosher Information: Kosher Parve certified under the supervision of the CRC.