15" Lotus Babka and Wine
Must be 21+ to Purchase
Allergen Information: Lactose/Dairy Free | Contains Soy and EGGS Manufactured in facility that processes tree nuts and eggs.
Kosher Information: Kosher Parve certified under the supervision of the CRC.