Enjoy classic Kichel for kiddushim and as the perfect cracker
Allergen Information: Lactose/Dairy Free | Contains Eggs | Manufactured in facility that processes soy, tree nuts, and eggs.
Kosher Information: Kosher Parve certified under the supervision of Rabbi Gruber