Purim assorted chocolate jewels
Allergen Information: Lactose/Dairy Free | Contains Soy and Nuts | Manufactured in facility that processes tree nuts and eggs.
Kosher Information: Kosher Parve certified under the supervision of the CRC.
Purim assorted chocolate jewels
Allergen Information: Lactose/Dairy Free | Contains Soy and Nuts | Manufactured in facility that processes tree nuts and eggs.
Kosher Information: Kosher Parve certified under the supervision of the CRC.