Now KOSHER FOR PASSOVER!
These Delicious Chocolate Truffles will make you wonder how we make Parve Chocolate so good! Perfect for every moment that you're awake!
Allergen Information: Lactose/Dairy Free | May Contain Nuts | Manufactured in facility that processes tree nuts and eggs.
Kosher Information: Kosher Parve for PASSOVER - NON-GEBRUCHTS certified under the supervision of Rabbi Binyomin Gruber