Now KOSHER FOR PASSOVER!
Enjoy our proper and rich Gourmet Chocolate logs after every meal and family get-together!
Designs may vary.
Allergen Information: Lactose/Dairy Free | May Contain Nuts | Manufactured in facility that processes tree nuts and eggs.
Kosher Information: Kosher Parve for PASSOVER - NON-GEBRUCHTS certified under the supervision of Rabbi Binyomin Gruber